Too Hard To Ask…

Is it too hard to ask for my Pocket Aces, Kings or Queens hold up.

Is it to hard to ask for my open-ended to hit.

Is it too hard to ask for my nut flush draw to hit.

Is it too hard to ask when I have a flush draw and a pair for me to win.

Is it too hard to ask when I play good I win.

Is it too hard to ask not to go card dead.

Is it too hard to ask not to lose to a pocket2 rivering a set on a major over board and betting all the way.

Is it too hard to ask that my A-A-2-3 double suited gets a piece of the pot.

Is it too hard to ask that my A-2 not get quartered,

Is it too hard to ask that I flop a set once in a while.

Is it too hard to ask that I do good in a tournament.

Is it too hard to ask that I have a wrap draw and the board does not pair.

Is it too hard to ask that when I raise $12 with pocket Aces I get some action.

Is it too hard to ask… Maybe and that is why we play poker. Nobody knows how the card are going to show up, we just want them to show up in our favor.

